Tuesday, September 10, 2013

Epic 2013 AWSI SUP Video of the Year

This is the best footage from all the top athletes in the standup paddling industry… Hands down!

The final edit of the 2013 AWSI SUP Athlete of the year featuring Kody Kerbox (Naish), Connor Baxter (Starboard), Dave Kalama (Imagine), Chuck Patterson (Naish), Zane Schweitzer (Starboard) and Keahi Aboitiz (JP). The video and awards were shown at the third Annual AWSI Awards Party at Surf Expo, 

No comments: